Wimbledon 2023: Tournament Schedule

published: May, 08, 2023

by: TC Staff

As one of the most prestigious Grand Slam events in world of tennis, the Wimbledon Championships are highly anticipated by fans globally. The 2023 tournament promises to be another thrilling event, featuring the world’s best players competing at the most iconic grass court venue.

The tournament will kick off with the qualifying draw taking place from June 26th – 29th, where a slew of great players compete for a chance to enter the main draw at SW19. The main draw matches commence on July 3 and run through to July 16, with the men’s and women’s singles finals scheduled for the championship weekend.

As always, there will be plenty of stars in attendance, with the likes of Novak Djokovic, Rafael Nadal, Iga Swiatek, Aryna Sabalenka and Carlos Alcaraz expected to headline the field.

Fans can also set their sights on watching some of the games rising stars, with exciting young players like Jannik Sinner, Coco Gauff, and Holger Rune all in the mix.

Beyond the singles, doubles and mixed doubles events, there will be plenty of other exciting matches to watch, including the juniors and seniors competitions.

Buy Wimbledon Tickets today from P1 Travel.

Always known as the showpiece event of the year, the 2023 Wimbledon will once again be the focal point of the sporting world in June.

Session Match Date Time
1 Men’s & Ladies’ 1st Round Monday, July 3, 2023 11:00 AM
2 Men’s & Ladies’ 1st Round Tuesday, July 4, 2023 11:00 AM
3 Men’s & Ladies’ 2nd Round Wednesday, July 5, 2023 11:00 AM
4 Men’s & Ladies’ 2nd Round Thursday, July 6, 2023 11:00 AM
5 Men’s & Ladies’ 3rd Round Friday, July 7, 2023 11:00 AM
6 Men’s & Ladies’ 3rd Round Saturday, July 8, 2023 11:00 AM
7 Men’s & Ladies’ 4th Round Sunday, July 9, 2023 11:00 AM
8 Men’s & Ladies’ 4th Round Monday, July 10, 2023 11:00 AM
9 Men’s Singles Quarterfinals,
Ladies’ Singles Quarterfinals
Tuesday, July 11, 2023 11:00 AM
10 Men’s Singles Quarterfinals,
Ladies’ Singles Quarterfinals
Wednesday, July 12, 2023 11:00 AM
11 Ladies’ Singles Semifinals,
Mixed Doubles Final
Thursday, July 13, 2023 1:00 PM
12 Men’s Singles Semifinals Friday, July 14, 2023 1:00 PM
13 Ladies’ Singles Final,
Men’s Doubles Final
Saturday, July 15, 2023 2:00 PM
14 Men’s Singles Final,
Ladies’ Doubles Final
Sunday, July 16, 2023 2:00 PM
TC Staff

Bringing you daily updates from the world of tennis.

instagram linkedin

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *