Davis Cup Finals 2022: Final Eight Draw

published: Nov, 21, 2022

by: TC Staff

The draw for the 2022 Davis Cup Finals in Malaga, Spain can be found at the link below.

This year’s finale features Italy, Germany, Canada, Australia, Netherlands, Croatia, Spain and the United States. The eight team knock event will be the final event on this year’s tennis calendar.

As always, Betway will have great tennis odds during the Davis Cup Finals during the six day event.

Davis Cup Odds:

LINK: Davis Cup Finals Draw

TC Staff

Bringing you daily updates from the world of tennis.

instagram linkedin

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *