The entry list for the 2023 Wimbledon Championships can be found below.

This year’s event will feature defending champions 23-time Major winner Novak Djokovic and Elena Rybakina.

Other key contenders at this year’s tournament will feature Carlos Alcaraz, Aryna Sabalenka, Daniil Medvedev and Iga Swiatek.

The 2023 Wimbledon Championships will take place from July 3 to July 16th at the All England Lawn Tennis and Croquet Club.

You can purchase Wimbledon Tickets today from P1 Travel and live the history of this year’s event.

Check back for daily updates throughout the fortnight on

LINK: Men’s Entry List

LINK: Women’s Entry List


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here