Australian Open 2024 Tournament Schedule

published: Dec, 26, 2023

by: TC Staff

The Australian Open, as the first grand slam of the year, generates considerable excitement. If you’re curious about the event’s dates, take a look at the schedule below. It details match dates and times, helping you choose the sessions you’d prefer to attend for an ideal 2024 Australian Open experience.

Day Session Date Time Feature Matches
1 Day Sunday, January 14 11:00 AM Men’s and Women’s 1st Round
1 Night Sunday, January 14 6:30 PM Men’s and Women’s 1st Round
2 Day Monday, January 15 11:00 AM Men’s and Women’s 1st Round
2 Night Monday, January 15 6:30 PM Men’s and Women’s 1st Round
3 Day Tuesday, January 16 11:00 AM Men’s and Women’s 1st Round
3 Night Tuesday, January 16 6:30 PM Men’s and Women’s 1st Round
4 Day Wednesday, January 17 11:00 AM Men’s and Women’s 2nd Round
4 Night Wednesday, January 17 6:30 PM Men’s and Women’s 2nd Round
5 Day Thursday, January 18 11:00 AM Men’s and Women’s 2nd Round
5 Night Thursday, January 18 7:00 PM Men’s and Women’s 2nd Round
6 Day Friday, January 19 11:00 AM Men’s and Women’s 3rd Round
6 Night Friday, January 19 7:00 PM Men’s and Women’s 3rd Round
7 Day Saturday , January 20 11:00 AM Men’s and Women’s 3rd Round
7 Night Saturday , January 20 6:30 PM Men’s and Women’s 3rd Round
8 Day Sunday, January 21 11:00 AM Men’s and Women’s 4th Round
8 Night Sunday, January 21 7:00 PM Men’s and Women’s 4th Round
9 Day Monday, January 22 11:00 AM Men’s and Women’s 4th Round
9 Night Monday, January 22 7:00 PM Men’s and Women’s 4th Round
10 Day Tuesday , January 23 11:00 AM Men’s and Women’s Quarterfinals
10 Night Tuesday , January 23 7:00 PM Men’s and Women’s Quarterfinals
11 Day Wednesday, January 24 11:00 AM Men’s and Women’s Quarterfinals
11 Night Wednesday, January 24 6:30 PM Men’s and Women’s Quarterfinals
12 Night Thursday, January 25 11:00 AM Women’s Semifinals
13 Day Friday, January 26 12:00 PM Men’s Semifinal
13 Night Friday, January 26 7:00 PM Men’s Semifinal
14 Night Saturday, January 27 12:00 PM Women’s Final
15 Night Sunday’, January 28 7:00 PM Men’s Final

 

Check back for daily updates on specific daily schedules.

Get ready for the 2024 Tennis season today, with great tickets to the Australian Open in Melbourne.

TC Staff

Bringing you daily updates from the world of tennis.

instagram linkedin

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *