Brisbane International ATP Tour 2024 Entry List: Nadal Highlights Star-Studded Field

published: Dec, 05, 2023

by: TC Staff

The tennis world eagerly anticipates the long-awaited return of 22-time Major winner Rafael Nadal, as he has committed to play the Brisbane International in Australia from December 31 – January 7, 2024.

Sidelined for nearly a year, Nadal will be hopeful of receiving the matches that he needs in order to ready for the Australian Open in mid January.

Nadal, who is currently No. 664 in the world, will be joined in Brisbane by:

Entry List

Holger Rune
Grigor Dimitrov
Ben Shelton
Sebastian Korda
Sebastian Baez
Tomas Martin Etcheverry
Reilly Opelka
Aslan Karatsev
Roman Safiullin
Alexi Popyrin
Andy Murray
Matteo Arnaldi
Max Purcell
Yoshihito Nishioka
Alexander Shevchenko
Yannick Hanfmann
J.J. Wolf
Jordan Thompson
Daniel Altmaier
Martin Fucsovics
Marcus Giron

Located at the Queensland Tennis Centre, the Brisbane International will set the stage for what will be a truly memorable 2024 tennis season.

Watch all the action live from the ATP Tour in 2024 on Tennis TV.

Get ready for the 2024 Tennis season today, with great tickets to the Australian Open in Melbourne.

TC Staff

Bringing you daily updates from the world of tennis.

instagram linkedin

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *