Davis Cup Finals 2023: Schedule of Play for Friday November 24

published: Nov, 23, 2023

by: TC Staff

Friday’s schedule of play for the Davis Cup Finals from November 21-26 in Malaga, Spain can be found below.

The Eight Teams that have made this year’s final include:

  • Canada
  • Finland
  • Czech Republic
  • Australia
  • Italy
  • Netherlands
  • Serbia
  • Great Britain

World No. 1 Novak Djokovic will be in attendance as he looks to lead Team Serbia toward the title.

Current world No. 4 Jannik Sinner will lead Team Italy, while Felix Auger-Aliassime will head Team Canada’s line up as the look for a title defence. Three-time Major winner Andy Murray will also be on hand to aid Team Great Britain in their title hopes.

The Schedule of Play, can be found here.

TC Staff

Bringing you daily updates from the world of tennis.

instagram linkedin

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *