Nitto ATP Finals 2019: Round Robin Groups

published: Nov, 05, 2019

by: TC Staff

The round robin groups for the ATP Finals in London, England can be found below.

Singles – Group Andre Agassi
[1] Rafael Nadal (ESP)
[4] Daniil Medvedev (RUS)
[6] Stefanos Tsitsipas (GRE)
[7] Alexander Zverev (GER)

Singles – Group Bjorn Borg
[2] Novak Djokovic (SRB)
[3] Roger Federer (SUI)
[5] Dominic Thiem (AUT)
[8] Matteo Berrettini (ITA)

TC Staff

Bringing you daily updates from the world of tennis.

instagram linkedin

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *