Wednesday’s schedule of play for the Davis Cup Finals from November 21-26 in Malaga, Spain can be found below.

The Eight Teams that have made this year’s final include:

  • Canada
  • Finland
  • Czech Republic
  • Australia
  • Italy
  • Netherlands
  • Serbia
  • Great Britain

World No. 1 Novak Djokovic will be in attendance as he looks to lead Team Serbia toward the title.

Current world No. 4 Jannik Sinner will lead Team Italy, while Felix Auger-Aliassime will head Team Canada’s line up as the look for a title defence. Three-time Major winner Andy Murray was forced to withdraw from the completion and will not be available for Team Great Britain.

The Schedule of Play, can be found here.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here