The Davis Cup Finals for 2023 will take place from November 21-26 in Malaga, Spain.

The Eight teams that will take part in this year’s prestigious final will include: Defending champions Canada, Finland, Czech Republic, Australia, Italy, Netherlands, Serbia and Great Britain.

Year-end World No. 1 Novak Djokovic will highlight the event as he looks to propel Team Serbia to championship status. Jannik Sinner will lead Team Italy, while Felix Auger-Aliassime will head Team Canada’s line up as the look for a title defence. Three-time Major winner Andy Murray will also be on hand to aid Great Britain in their title hopes.

The Draw for the 2023 Davis Cup Final from Malaga, Spain can be found here.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here