Monday, February 19, 2018

Schedule

Australian Open 2018: Schedule of Play for Tuesday, January 23

Tuesday's order of play at the 2018 Australian Open can be found at the link below. LINK: Schedule of Play

Australian Open 2018: Schedule of Play for Monday, January 22

Monday's order of play at the 2018 Australian Open can be found at the link below. LINK: Schedule of Play

Australian Open 2018: Schedule of Play for Sunday, January 21

Sunday's order of play at the 2018 Australian Open, can be found at the link below. LINK: Schedule of Play

Australian Open 2018: Schedule of Play for Saturday, January 20

Saturday's order of play at the 2018 Australian Open, can be found at the link below. LINK: Schedule of Play

Australian Open 2018: Schedule of Play for Friday, January 19

Friday's order of play at the 2018 Australian Open, can be found at the link below. LINK: Schedule of Play

Australian Open 2018: Schedule of Play for Thursday, January 18

Thursday's order of play at the 2018 Australian Open can be found at the link below. LINK: Schedule of Play

Australian Open 2018: Schedule of Play for Wednesday, January 17

Wednesday's order of play at the 2018 Australian Open can be found at the link below. LINK: Schedule of Play

Australian Open 2018: Schedule of Play for Tuesday, January 16

Tuesday's order of play at the 2018 Australian Open can be found at the link below. LINK: Schedule of Play

Australian Open 2018: Schedule of Play for Monday, January 15

Monday's order of play at the 2018 Australian Open can be found at the link below. LINK: Schedule of Play

ATP World Tour 2018: Saturday, January 13 Schedule of Play for Sydney and Auckland

The schedule of play for Friday’s action at the ATP World Tour events in Sydney and Auckland can be found below. LINK: Sydney Schedule. LINK: Auckland Schedule.

Contact Point

Federer Wins Rotterdam Title; Anderson Captures New York Open; Thiem Claims...

ABN Amro World Tennis Tournament—Rotterdam, Netherlands Top seed Roger Federer captured his 97th career title in Rotterdam, Netherlands on Sunday, defeating No. 2 seed Grigor...