BNP Paribas Open: Great Tickets and Hotel options! Let’s go!

February 5, 2014 · Print This Article

How can you get to Indian Wells for the hottest tournament on the tennis calendar?

Palm Springs (PSP) is the nearest airport to Indian Wells. Also, try Ontario (ONT) which is 1 ½ hour away and easy to come over by shuttle or rental car. Los Angeles (LAX) and Orange County (SNA) are also options. Just get there and let Topnotch Tennis Tours serve up the fun!

Topnotch Tennis Tours is offering several NEW packages with accommodations and awesome seats throughout the tournament.

Early Rounds
Thu Mar 6 – Mon Mar 10
(4 nights at Miramonte Resort and Spa)

6 Sessions: ($2175)

Fri Mar 7 Day & Night
Sat Mar 8 Day & Night
Sun Mar 9 Day & Night
(Luxury Suite for Day Sessions, Stadium Box Seats for Night Sessions)

*****

Middle Rounds
Sun Mar 9 – Wed Mar 12
(3 nights at La Quinta Resort and Club)

5 Sessions: ($2275)

Sun Mar 9 Night
Mon Mar 10 Day & Night
Tue Mar 11 Day & Night
(Luxury Suite for Day Sessions, Stadium Box Seats for Night Sessions)

*****

Round of 16, Quarters, Ladies Semis
Wed Mar 12 – Sat Mar 15
(3 nights at La Quinta Resort and Club)

4 Sessions: ($2425)

Wed Mar 12 Night
Thu Mar 13 Day
Fri Mar 14 Day & Night
(Luxury Suite for Day Sessions, Stadium Box Seats for Night Sessions)

*****

For more information on all these great packages, call the TopNotch Tennis Tours team at 866.802.1442. Mention TennisConnected to receive a discount on your package.

Share and Enjoy:
  • Digg
  • Sphinn
  • del.icio.us
  • Facebook
  • Mixx
  • Google Bookmarks
  • BarraPunto
  • email
  • Live
  • MySpace
  • TwitThis
  • YahooMyWeb
  • Print
  • StumbleUpon

Join our RSS feed and mailing list to be up to date and entered into our contests.
(We do not sell or distribute your email)

Delivered by FeedBurner

Comments

Got something to say?