Live streaming for Roger Federer’s South American Gillette Tour

December 6, 2012 · Print This Article

Live streaming for Roger Federer’s South American Gillette Tour can be seen on his new YouTube page. The times and opponents of his nine day Tour in South America can also be seen below.

Thursday, 6 Dec, not before 12:30am (CET)/6:30pm (EST): Bellucci
Saturday, 8 Dec, not before 12:30am (CET)/6:30pm (EST): Tsonga
Sunday, 9 Dec, 9pm (CET)/3pm (EST): Haas
Wednesday, 12 Dec, 12:30am (CET)/6:30pm (EST): del Potro
Thursday, 13 Dec, 12:30am (CET)/6:30pm (EST): del Potro
Saturday, 15 Dec, 12am (CET)/6pm (EST): Tsonga

Link: Live Streaming

Share and Enjoy:
  • Digg
  • Sphinn
  • del.icio.us
  • Facebook
  • Mixx
  • Google Bookmarks
  • BarraPunto
  • email
  • Live
  • MySpace
  • TwitThis
  • YahooMyWeb
  • Print
  • StumbleUpon

Join our RSS feed and mailing list to be up to date and entered into our contests.
(We do not sell or distribute your email)

Delivered by FeedBurner

Comments

Got something to say?